Club Officers



President

TJ Turner  
president@falmouthsc.org

Vice President / SCSL Director

Ginger Croom
scsl-director@falmouthsc.org

Secretary

Becky Kirk
secretary@falmouthsc.org

Treasurer / CORI

Sara Turner
treasurer@falmouthsc.org

Registrar

Rob Ryan
registrar@falmouthsc.org

Coaching Director

Rich Corner
coaching-director@falmouthsc.org

Equipment Manager

Tom Lacey
equipment-manager@falmouthsc.org

Fundraising Manager

Cheryl Gregory
fundraising-manager@falmouthsc.org

Referee Assignor

Frank Mastriano
ref-assignor@falmouthsc.org



Back to top